المبيعات والدعم الفنى: طلب اقتباس
منزل

Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HUALONG
عدد الموظفين : 50~100
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%
website: www.annautoparts.com

تشانغتشو Dingye مصنع قطع غيار السيارات (في الأصل نحن Hualong مصنع قطع غيار السيارات ، ونحن فقط تغيير اسم الشركة.) هي مؤسسة كبيرة تجمع بين العلوم والصناعة والتجارة ، حيث يتم تصنيعها مرآة السيارة ، ودعم المصد ، الداخلية المصدات وغيرها وتصديرها. كانت شركتنا في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، مع القوة التقنية الوفيرة ، تكنولوجيا التصنيع الممتازة ، والإدارة الرائعة. منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية في سوق السيارات ، وتصديرها إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، وسط أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط وغيرها ، والبيع في أكثر من 20 من المقاطعات والمدن المحلية كذلك.

وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا بطانة الحاجز من جميع أنواع السيارات ، ونحن ننتج أيضا مرآة السيارة والسيارة هيكل عظمي لهيونداي وكيا تويوتا الخ .في عام 2018 ، حسب احتياجات عملائنا ، تدريجيا سنقوم بتطوير المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات لجميع أنواع السيارات ، عندما يتم تطوير منتجات جديدة ، وسوف ندع عملائنا يعرفون في المرة الأولى. لذا يرجى الانتباه لنا. وسوف نستمر في تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا وسوف تكون على الانترنت لأكثر من 12 ساعة. في أي وقت لديك احتياجات ، فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف .

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع في أي وقت.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

اتصل شخص: Ms. Sally

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

I'm Online Chat Now

Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : HUALONG
No. of Employees : 50~100
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 50% - 60%
website: www.annautoparts.com

Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory(Originally we are Hualong Vehicle Parts Factory,we just changed our company name.) are a big enterprise combining science, industry and trade, where car mirror,bumper support,inner fenders etc are manufactured and exported. Our company has been in this industry for more than 10 years, with abundant technical strength, excellent manufacturing technology, and great management. Our products are popular in auto market, exported to the North America, Middle South America, Middle East etc and selling in more than 20 domestic provinces and cities as well.

Our main products include fender lining of all kinds of cars;we also produce car mirror and car skeleton for Hyundai,Kia Toyota etc.In 2018,as our customer’s needs,gradually we will develop more and more products for all kinds of cars,when new products are developed,we will let our customers know at first time.So please pay attention to us.We will keep offering best service to our customers and will be online for more than 12 hours.Anytime you have needs,just let us know.

Welcome to visit our factory anytime.

Contact Details
Changzhou Dingye Vehicle Parts Factory

Contact Person: Ms. Sally

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)